Touring dates 2015

To book go to website http://www.aneveningwithsirrogermoore.com/

roger-moore-c-pollingerltd

Sunday 18 October 2015, 7.30pm
GUILDFORD – YVONNE ARNAUD THEATRE
BOOK NOW

Monday 19 October 2015, 7.30pm
CAMBRIDGE – CORN EXCHANGE
BOOK NOW

Friday 23 October 2015, 7.30pm
BLACKPOOL – GRAND THEATRE
BOOK NOW

Saturday 24 October 2015, 7.30pm
NOTTINGHAM – NOTTINGHAM PLAYHOUSE
BOOK NOW

Monday 26 October, 2015 7.30pm
LIVERPOOL – EMPIRE THEATRE
BOOK NOW

Friday 30 October 2015, 2.30pm
BATH – THEATRE ROYAL
BOOK NOW!

Sunday 1 November 2015, 7pm
HARROGATE – HARROGATE THEATRE
BOOK NOW

Tuesday 3 November 2015, 7.30pm
CHELTENHAM – CHELTENHAM TOWN HALL
BOOK NOW!

Friday 6 November 2015, 7.30pm
EXETER  – NORTHCOTT THEATRE
BOOK NOW!

Monday 9 November 2015, 7.30pm
MANCHESTER – MANCHESTER OPERA HOUSE
BOOK NOW